Board of Governors
(Constituted under the IIM Act 2017, Updated as on 04/09/2020)

Sl No Name Designation
1 Shri Hari S Bhartia (Chairperson) Co-Chairman and Founder, Jubilant Bhartia Group
2 Shri Madan Mohan, ISS Addl. Director General (HE/NITs), MoE, GoI
3 Shri Satish Chandra, IAS Spl. Chief Secretary, Higher Education, Govt. of AP
  Eminent Persons  
4 Ms. Uma Sudhindra Security Strategist;
Founder & Managing Partner, GO MAGIC TRAILS;
Co-Founder, I'm Every Woman
5 Shri Prasad Dahapute Managing Director, The Varhad Group
6 Shri Satish Reddy Chairman, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories
7 Dr. Naushad Forbes Co-Chairman, Forbes Marshall
  IIM Alumni  
8 Prof. G Raghuram Director, IIM Bangalore
9 Shri Rajeev Kapoor, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary to the GOI
10 Ms. Malavika R Harita Formerly CEO, Saatchi & Saatchi Focus
11 Ms. Ameeta Chatterjee Managing Trustee, Ekam Foundation Mumbai
12 Prof. M Chandrasekhar Director, IIM Visakhapatnam (ex-officio)

logo 1

imp link1

Contact us
Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam

Andhra Bank School of Business Building
Andhra University Campus
Visakhapatnam – 530 003
 +91 891-282 4444


© 2020 All Rights Reserved.